Councillors VOWH

Name Email
Paul Burton paul.burton@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Tony De Vere
Mary De Vere tony.devere@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Julie Mayhew-Archer julie.mayhew-archer@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Janet Morgan dandjmorganwc7@waitrose.com
Timothy Smith timothy.smith@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Richard Gibson richard.gibson@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Jim Halliday jim.halliday@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Angela Lawrence angela.lawrence@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Laurel Symons laurel.symons@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Samantha Bowring samantha.bowring@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Beth Fleming beth.fleming@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Pat Lonergan pat.lonergan@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Alison Rooke alison.rooke@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Dudley Hoddinott dhoddinott@clara.co.uk
Judy Roberts judy.roberts@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
John Woodford john.woodford@whitehorsedc .gov.uk
Richard Farrell richard.farrell@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Yvonne Constance yvonne.constance@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Richard Webber richard.webber@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Matthew Barber matthew.barber@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Roger Cox roger.cox@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Alison Thomson alison.thomson@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Andrew Crawford andrew.crawford@restore.org.uk
Sue Marchant sue.marchant@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
James McGee james.mcgee@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Zoe Patrick zoe.patrick@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Terry Cox terry.cox@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Margaret Turner margaret.turner@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Reg Waite reg.waite@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Terry Fraser terry.fraser@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Michael Murray michael.murray@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Gareth Jennings gareth.jennings@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Jerry Paterson jerry.patterson@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Melinda Tilley melinda.tilley@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Anthony Hayward anthony.hayward@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Jane Hanna janehanna@dial.pipex.com
Jenny Shepherd jenny.shepherd@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Terry Quinlan terry.quinlan@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Peter Saunders peter.saunders@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Elaine Ware elaine.ware@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Robert Sharpe robert.sharp@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Val Shaw val.shaw@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Chris Wise chris.wise@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Gervase Duffield gervase.duffield@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Bill Melotti bill.melotti@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Julia Reynolds julia.reynolds@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
John Morgan john.morgan@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Jenny Hannaby jenny@yeomanryhouse.co.uk
Joyce Hutchinson jenny@yeomanryhouse.co.uk